Packaging Innovations Mechelen 2019
Brussels Expo
Mechelen, Belgique
23 - 24/10/2019
The future of branded and inspirational packaging

Be part of the future of branded and inspirational packaging!

En 23 & 24 octobre Packaging Innovations rassemble au Nekkerhal-Brussels North des fournisseurs d'emballage et de matériaux d'emballage innovants et luxueux, des points de vente & des présentoirs,... et des spécialistes du marketing, des spécialistes de l'emballage, des designers et des propriétaires de marquesPackaging Innovations est l'événement pour l'emballage de marque et l'emballage inspirant.

3 primeurs en avant-première

'GET SMART (IN) PACKAGING'
Lors du premier jour du salon (le 23 octobre) Magazine Emballages & Étiquettes et Easyfairs organiseront conjointement la première édition de Get Smart (in) Packaging: des séminaires suivis d'une cérémonie avec remise d’award et un dîner gala. Le moment idéal pour réseauter avec tout le monde de l'industrie de l'emballage. 

retaildetail

CONGRÈS RETAILDETAIL
RetailDetail, la première communauté du détail b2b au Benelux, organise le congrès RetailDetail Food lors de la deuxième journée du salon (le 24 octobre). De cette façon, nous atteignons toutes les personnes actives dans le commerce du détail.

PENTAWARDS CONFERENCES & EXPOSITION
Les  Pentawards conférences donnent un aperçu de la manière dont vous pouvez connecter le design, la marque et la technologie. Des gourous du design, des agences de design et des experts innovants en matière d'emballage apportent l'avenir du design d'emballage ! En plus, il y a également une exposition des Pentawards gagnants. 

Rencontrez l'industrie de l'emballage entière

homepage

Packaging Innovations est organisé simultanément avec EmpackC'est ce qui fait de cet événement un événément total pour la communauté entière des emballages de A à Z: de la technolgie à la créativité, de l'ingénierie au marketing. Packaging Innovations combine le monde de la technologie avec l'esprit créatif de la marque pour que votre produit se démarque à l'étagère !


Pourquoi participer?

Rencontrez des clients potentiels & existants, montrez vos produits,...


L'exposition en chiffres

 Consultez l'analyse des visiteurs de l'édition précédente.

Exposants

 

Liste d'exposants

Découvrez les sociétés qui participent déjà au salon.


Contactez-nous

Des questions ou désirez-vous recevoir plus d'infos ? Contactez-nous !

Pour plus d'informations sur une participation, contactez-nous !

 

Els Verhoeven

Account Manager

+32 3 280 53 46

els.verhoeven@easyfairs.com

 

 

 

Philippe Van Dyck

Senior Account Manager

+32 3 280 53 27

philippe.vandyck@easyfairs.com

Packaging Innovations Mechelen 2019
Brussels Expo
Mechelen, Belgium
23 - 24/10/2019
The future of branded and inspirational packaging

Be part of the future of branded and inspirational packaging!

On 23 & 24 October Packaging Innovations brings together providers of innovative, luxurious packaging and packaging materials, POS & displays, ... and marketeers, packaging specialists, designers and brand owners in the Nekkerhal-Brussels North. Packaging Innovations is THE event for branded & inspirational packaging.

3 show scoops

Get Smart

GET SMART (IN) PACKAGING
During  the first show day (23 October) we organize the first edition of Get Smart (in) Packaging together with Verpakking & Label Magazine (Roularta): seminars followed by an award ceremony and a gala dinner. THE perfect moment to network with people in your industry.

retail detail

RETAILDETAIL CONGRESS
RetailDetail -the leading b2b retailcommunity in the Benelux- organizes during Packaging Innovations the RetailDetail Food Congress on the second show day (24 October). In this way we reach everyone active in retail.

Pentawards

PENTAWARDS CONFERENCES & EXHIBITION
The Pentawards are recognised as the most prestigious worldwide competition devoted to packaging design. The conferences consists of a hand-picked selection of design gurus and award winning rock stars of the packaging design industry. They will reveal the creative insight and design thinking that has formed the basis of their award-winning work. There is also an exhibition of award-winning Pentawards designs.

Meet the entire packaging industry

homepage

Packaging Innovations is simultaneously organized with Empack. Empack is focused on packaging technology. Packaging Innovations combines the world of technology with the creative 'minds of branding' to ensure that your product stands out in the rack. Together, both events reach the entire packaging market.


Why exhibit?

Meet potential & existing clients, show your products, ...


The exhibition in numbers

 Consult the visitors analysis of the previous edition.

Exposantenlijst

 

Exhibitors list

Discover the companies that already participate to the exhibition.


Contact us

Do you have more questions or would you like more info? Contact us!

For more information about a participation, please contact us!

Els verhoeven

Els Verhoeven

Account Manager

+32 3 280 53 46

els.verhoeven@easyfairs.com

 

 

Philippe Van Dyck

Philippe Van Dyck

Senior Account Manager

+32 3 280 53 27

philippe.vandyck@easyfairs.com