Label&Print@CeMAT Hannover 2016 - Messe Hannover, 31. Mai - 03. Juni 2016

Leitmesse für Druck-, Kennzeichnungs- und Veredelungstechnologien
NEUER STANDORT 2016

Die Empack Hannover 2016 und Label&Print Hannover 2016 (als "Show-in-Show"-Konzept im Rahmen der CeMAT Hannover 2016) – ab 2016 im Zwei-Jahres-Turnus in Halle 13 auf dem führenden Marktplatz der Intralogistik in Hannover.

CeMAT in Hannover, die weltweit bedeutendste Messe für Intralogistik und Supply Chain Management. Ob innovative und Energie sparende Gabelstapler und Flurförderzeuge, komplexe vollautomatisierte Förderanlagen, Regal- und Lagersysteme oder neueste Entwicklungen aus dem IT-Bereich –  auf der CeMAT in Hannover sind alle Bereiche der Intralogistik vertreten. Krane, Hebezeuge und Hubarbeitsbühnen sowie Auto-ID-Systeme, Roboterlogistik und Verpackungstechnik für die Intralogistik runden das Bild ab. Neu sind die Bereiche Hafen- und Transportlogistik. Die CeMAT ist eine  Veranstaltung der Deutschen Messe.

Wir haben für Sie die wichtigsten Informationen zu den Messen zusammengeführt.

 

 

Ihre Teilnahme als Aussteller

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu dem Ausstellerprofil.

Die Ausstellerinfos geben bereits erste Informationen für Aussteller, wie z.B. den Hallenplan, die Broschüre, Verträge und Ihre Ansprechpartner für mehr Informationen.

   

Fragen und Antworten zu der Kooperation mit der CeMAT

Ab 2016 übernimmt Easyfairs mit den Messebrands «Empack» und «Label&Print» den ursprünglichen Pack-Bereich in der Halle 13, wird Bestandteil der CeMAT und ergänzt bzw. erweitert die Weltleitmesse für Intralogistik in den Bereichen Verpackungstechnik, Druck und Veredelungstechnologien.

Was bedeutet das für Aussteller? In den folgenden FAQs haben wir die wichtigsten Punkte für Sie beantwortet!

Fakten:

  • 1.022 Aussteller aus 43 Ländern
  • rund 4.000 Innovationen
  • 120.000 qm Ausstellungsfläche
  • 83 % Entscheider
  • 1,5 Mio. Leads
  • 49.000 Fachbesucher aus 66 Ländern
  • mehr Fakten

Top-Gründe für eine Teilnahme an der Empack Hannover 2016

1. Flexibilität der Veranstaltungs-Konzepte und Angebots-Pakete

Eine Messe-Präsenz ist ab 9 m2 möglich. Wählen Sie je nach Budget. Nur Standfläche oder ein «Komplettstand-Format» und Dienstleistungs-Paket, das verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen unterstützt. Ganz «easy» für alle Beteiligten.


2. Gesamte Wertschöpfungskette von Industriegut- und Konsumgutverpackungen

Was nützt das tollste Produkt mit ansprechender und funktionaler Verpackung, wenn die Lagerhaltung, die Kennzeichnung und interne Logistik nicht stimmen? Es ist die Logistik, welche die Verpackung in Fluss bringt. Da Transportverpackungen, Lagerung und Sicherung sowie allgemeine  intralogistische Prozesse zentraler, nicht wegzudenkender Kern der Verpackungsindustrie sind, werden diese als wesentlicher Bestandteil der Wertschöpfungskette dargestellt. Intralogistische, verpackungsrelevante Themenbereiche bergen unzählige Möglichkeiten die Prozesskette Verpackung  noch detaillierter und anschaulicher, sowohl für Aussteller als auch unsere Besucher, darzustellen.

» weitere Vorteile für Sie als Aussteller

 

Gute Gründe für die Teilnahme - Ausstellerstimmen 2016

«Die «Empack» bietet uns die richtige Plattform, um unsere flexibel einsetzbaren Schutzverpa-ckungen zu präsentieren und mit Fachpublikum über innovative Verpackungstechnik zu sprechen.» Astrid Winkeler, Head of Corporate Communications and Global Support Marketing, STOROpack Hans Reichenecker GmbH

«Die «Empack»@CeMAT 2016 ist die ideale Plattform, auch wegen der zentralen Lage in Hannover, unsere Neuigkeiten direkt zu präsentieren und entsprechende Fachgespräche zu führen.» Sebastian Wolf, Geschäftsleiter, Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

Pressemitteilung vom 10. Mai 2016

«Empack» und «Label&Print»: Premiere auf der CeMAT 2016 in Hannover

In Halle 13 werden Neuheiten zur Verpackungstechnik gezeigt - Hochkarätiges Forum „Packaging Art House“

Innovationen in der Verpackungsindustrie sind integraler Bestandteil der Intralogistik und damit eines der Highlights auf der CeMAT. In Hannover können sich Besucher an vier Messetagen über praxisnahe Lösungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette Verpackung informieren. „Place to be“ für Entscheider aus der Verpackungsindustrie und der Intralogistik ist die Halle 13 mit den Leitmessen für Innovationen in der Verpackungstechnologie «Empack» sowie für Druck-, Kennzeichnungs- und Veredelungstechnologien «Label&Print». Jetzt ein Gratis-Ticket online reservieren!

» lesen Sie die gesamte Pressemitteilung

NEUER STANDORT 2016

Die Empack Hannover 2016 und Label&Print Hannover 2016 (als "Show-in-Show"-Konzept im Rahmen der CeMAT Hannover 2016) – ab 2016 im Zwei-Jahres-Turnus in Halle 13 auf dem führenden Marktplatz der Intralogistik in Hannover.

CeMAT in Hannover, die weltweit bedeutendste Messe für Intralogistik und Supply Chain Management. Ob innovative und Energie sparende Gabelstapler und Flurförderzeuge, komplexe vollautomatisierte Förderanlagen, Regal- und Lagersysteme oder neueste Entwicklungen aus dem IT-Bereich –  auf der CeMAT in Hannover sind alle Bereiche der Intralogistik vertreten. Krane, Hebezeuge und Hubarbeitsbühnen sowie Auto-ID-Systeme, Roboterlogistik und Verpackungstechnik für die Intralogistik runden das Bild ab. Neu sind die Bereiche Hafen- und Transportlogistik. Die CeMAT ist eine  Veranstaltung der Deutschen Messe.

Wir haben für Sie die wichtigsten Informationen zu den Messen zusammengeführt.

 

 

Ihre Teilnahme als Aussteller

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu dem Ausstellerprofil.

Die Ausstellerinfos geben bereits erste Informationen für Aussteller, wie z.B. den Hallenplan, die Broschüre, Verträge und Ihre Ansprechpartner für mehr Informationen.

Fragen und Antworten zu der Kooperation mit der CeMAT

Ab 2016 übernimmt Easyfairs mit den Messebrands «Empack» und «Label&Print» den ursprünglichen Pack-Bereich in der Halle 13, wird Bestandteil der CeMAT und ergänzt bzw. erweitert die Weltleitmesse für Intralogistik in den Bereichen Verpackungstechnik, Druck und Veredelungstechnologien.

Was bedeutet das für Aussteller? In den folgenden FAQs haben wir die wichtigsten Punkte für Sie beantwortet!

Fakten:

  • 1.022 Aussteller aus 43 Ländern
  • rund 4.000 Innovationen
  • 120.000 qm Ausstellungsfläche
  • 83 % Entscheider
  • 1,5 Mio. Leads
  • 49.000 Fachbesucher aus 66 Ländern
  • mehr Fakten

Top-Gründe für eine Teilnahme an der Label&Print Hannover 2016

1. Flexibilität der Veranstaltungs-Konzepte und Angebots-Pakete

Eine Messe-Präsenz ist ab 9 m2 möglich. Wählen Sie je nach Budget. Nur Standfläche oder ein «Komplettstand-Format» und Dienstleistungs-Paket, das verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen unterstützt. Ganz «easy» für alle Beteiligten.


2. Gesamte Wertschöpfungskette von Industriegut- und Konsumgutverpackungen

Was nützt das tollste Produkt mit ansprechender und funktionaler Verpackung, wenn die Lagerhaltung, die Kennzeichnung und interne Logistik nicht stimmen? Es ist die Logistik, welche die Verpackung in Fluss bringt. Da Transportverpackungen, Lagerung und Sicherung sowie allgemeine  intralogistische Prozesse zentraler, nicht wegzudenkender Kern der Verpackungsindustrie sind, werden diese als wesentlicher Bestandteil der Wertschöpfungskette dargestellt. Intralogistische, verpackungsrelevante Themenbereiche bergen unzählige Möglichkeiten die Prozesskette Verpackung  noch detaillierter und anschaulicher, sowohl für Aussteller als auch unsere Besucher, darzustellen.

» weitere Vorteile für Sie als Aussteller

 

Gute Gründe für die Teilnahme - Ausstellerstimmen 2016

«Die «Empack» bietet uns die richtige Plattform, um unsere flexibel einsetzbaren Schutzverpa-ckungen zu präsentieren und mit Fachpublikum über innovative Verpackungstechnik zu sprechen.» Astrid Winkeler, Head of Corporate Communications and Global Support Marketing, STOROpack Hans Reichenecker GmbH

«Die «Empack»@CeMAT 2016 ist die ideale Plattform, auch wegen der zentralen Lage in Hannover, unsere Neuigkeiten direkt zu präsentieren und entsprechende Fachgespräche zu führen.» Sebastian Wolf, Geschäftsleiter, Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

Pressemitteilung vom 23. Februar 2016

«Empack»@CeMAT zeigt Top-Trends zum Thema Verpackung

Halle 13: Neuer Treffpunkt der Verpackungsbranche auf der CeMAT in Hannover

Das Easyfairs-Messeduo «Empack» und «Label&Print» findet vom 31. Mai bis 3. Juni 2016 erstmals als „Show-in-Show“-Konzept im Rahmen der Intralogistik-Weltleitmesse CeMAT in Hannover statt. In Halle 13 präsentieren Aussteller neueste Lösungen und Dienstleistungen aus den Bereichen Verpackungstechnik, Verpackungsdruck und Veredelungstechnologien sowie Kennzeichnungs- und Etikettiertechnik.

» lesen Sie die gesamte Pressemitteilung

Label&Print@CeMAT Hannover 2016 - Messe Hannover, 31 May - 03 June 2016

Leading trade show for print, labelling and converting technologies

New location in 2016

Empack Hannover 2016 and Label&Print Hannover 2016 (@CeMAT Hannover 2016) – starting in 2016 biannually in hall 13 at the top marketplace for intralogistics in Hannover.

CeMAT in Hannover, the world's leading show for intralogistics and supply chain management. From energy-efficient forklifts and industrial trucks to complex, completely automated conveyance systems, through to shelving and storage systems or the very latest IT solutions - all the areas of intralogistics are represented at CeMAT in Hannover. Cranes, hoists and hydraulic platforms, as well as auto-ID systems, robotics for logistics and packaging technologies for intralogistics round out the offerings. NEW: harbour and transport logistics.
CeMAT is organised by Deutsche Messe.

We have put together for you the most important information about the shows.

Your participation as exhibitor

Please find here more information to the Exhibitor profile.

Here you will already find the first information such as the floorplan, brochure stand concepts and contracts - Exhibitor information.

   

Questions and answers about the cooperation with the CeMAT

For the organisation of Empack and Label&Print in 2016, Easyfairs and the Deutsche Messe AG have signed a strategic cooperation: The two Easyfairs shows will be extended to four days, from 31 May through 3 June, and will take place in Hannover as a "show-in-show" at CeMAT, the international reference event for intralogistics. In 2016, Empack@CeMAT in Hannover will fully replace the "Pack" area in Hall 13.


What does this mean for exhibitors? In the Q&A catalogue we have summarised the most important information for you!

Facts

  • 1,022 exhibitors from 43 countries
  • about 4,000 innovations
  • 120,000 sqm exhibition space
  • 83% of the visitors are decision makers
  • 1.5 million leads
  • 49,000 trade visitors from 66 countries
  • more facts

Top reasons for exhibiting at Empack Hannover 2016!

1. Flexibility in exhibition concepts and show package offers

With as little as 9 sqm, you can have a presence at the show. Choose according to your budget. Take just floor space or select one of our all-in stand and services packages that complements your sales activities. It couldn't be "easier"!

 

2. The entire value creation chain from industrial and consumer goods packaging

What's the good in a fabulous product with attractive and functional packaging if the storage, identification and internal logistics are all wrong? Logistics is what gets packaging up and moving! Because transport packaging, storage and security, as well as general intralogistics processes, are the central, indispensable heart of the packaging industry, they are presented as an essential component of the value chain. Topic areas dealing with the intralogistics aspects of packaging provide innumerable opportunities to portray the various packaging processes in a more detailed and accessible way, for exhibitors and visitors alike.

» more benefits for you as an exhibitor

 

 

Good reasons to participate – exhibitor testimonials 2016

«Empack offers us the right platform to present our flexible solutions for protective packaging and to talk about innovative packaging technology with a high-calibre trade public.» Astrid Winkeler, Head of Corporate Communications and Global Support Marketing, STOROpack Hans Reichenecker GmbH

«Not only due to its central location in Hannover, Empack@CeMAT 2016 is an ideal venue for us to display our latest products and talk about the details with expert trade visitors.» Sebastian Wolf, Managing Director, Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

Press release 9 June 2016

Empack and Label&Print Premiere at CeMAT 2016 appeals to an international audience

Terrific response for packaging topics and the Packaging Art House forum

Successful integration of the two Easyfairs shows Empack and Label&Print into the world's flagship intralogistics show CeMAT: the innovations and solutions for packaging technology, print-for-packaging, marking and finishing technologies on display from 31 May through 3 June in Hall 13 were very well received by national and international visitors alike. The lectures and forums presented in the Packaging Art House explored the importance of packaging, both within intralogistics and along the entire supply chain.

» read the whole press release

Press release 10 May 2016

Empack and Label&Print – Premiere at CeMAT 2016 in Hannover

The latest developments in packaging technology will be presented in Hall 13, high-calibre lecture series in the Packaging Art House

Innovations in the packaging industry are an integral part of intralogistics and therefore represent one of the highlights at CeMAT in Hannover, where visitors can get information about practical solutions to real-life challenges across the entire packaging value chain. "The place to be" for decision makers in packaging and intralogistics is Hall 13, which for four days will be home to the leading trade shows on innovations in packaging technology (Empack) and print, marking and finishing technologies (Label&Print). Reserve your free ticket online now!

» read the whole press release

New location 2016

Empack Hannover 2016 and Label&Print Hannover 2016 (@CeMAT Hannover 2016) – starting in 2016 biannually in hall 13 at the top marketplace for intralogistics in Hannover.

CeMAT in Hannover, the world's leading show for intralogistics and supply chain management. From energy-efficient forklifts and industrial trucks to complex, completely automated conveyance systems, through to shelving and storage systems or the very latest IT solutions - all the areas of intralogistics are represented at CeMAT in Hannover. Cranes, hoists and hydraulic platforms, as well as auto-ID systems, robotics for logistics and packaging technologies for intralogistics round out the offerings. NEW: harbour and transport logistics.
CeMAT is organised by Deutsche Messe.

We have put together for you the most important information about the shows.

Your participation as exhibitor

Please find here more information to the Exhibitor profile.

Here you will find already the first information such as the floorplan, brochure stand concepts and contracts: Exhibitor Info

Questions and answers about the cooperation with the CeMAT

For the organisation of Empack and Label&Print in 2016, Easyfairs and the Deutsche Messe AG have signed a strategic cooperation: The two Easyfairs shows will be extended to four days, from 31 May through 3 June, and will take place in Hannover as a "show-in-show" at CeMAT, the international reference event for intralogistics. In 2016, Empack@CeMAT in Hannover will fully replace the "Pack" area in Hall 13.


What does this mean for exhibitors? In the Q&A catalogue we have summarised the most important information for you!

Facts

  • 1,022 exhibitors from 43 countries
  • about 4,000 innovations
  • 120,000 sqm exhibition space
  • 83% of the visitors are decision makers
  • 1.5 million leads
  • 49,000 trade visitors from 66 countries
  • more facts

Top reasons for exhibiting at Label&Print Hannover 2016!

1. Flexibility in exhibition concepts and show package offers

With as little as 9 sqm, you can have a presence at the show. Choose according to your budget. Take just floor space or select one of our all-in stand and services packages that complements your sales activities. It couldn't be "easier"!

 

2. The entire value creation chain from industrial and consumer goods packaging

What's the good in a fabulous product with attractive and functional packaging if the storage, identification and internal logistics are all wrong? Logistics is what gets packaging up and moving! Because transport packaging, storage and security, as well as general intralogistics processes, are the central, indispensable heart of the packaging industry, they are presented as an essential component of the value chain. Topic areas dealing with the intralogistics aspects of packaging provide innumerable opportunities to portray the various packaging processes in a more detailed and accessible way, for exhibitors and visitors alike.

» more benefits for you as an exhibitor

 

 

Good reasons to participate – exhibitor testimonials 2016

«Empack offers us the right platform to present our flexible solutions for protective packaging and to talk about innovative packaging technology with a high-calibre trade public.» Astrid Winkeler, Head of Corporate Communications and Global Support Marketing, STOROpack Hans Reichenecker GmbH

«Not only due to its central location in Hannover, Empack@CeMAT 2016 is an ideal venue for us to display our latest products and talk about the details with expert trade visitors.» Sebastian Wolf, Managing Director, Wolf Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

Press release 23 February 2016

Top trends in packaging on display at Empack@CeMAT

Hall 13 at CeMAT in Hannover: The newest meeting point for the packaging industry

The future of packaging technology and print/finishing technologies is the focus of Empack and Label&Print. In 2016, for the first time ever, the Easyfairs trade shows will take place as a 'show-in-show' concept within the larger context of the world's top intralogistics show, CeMAT, from 31 May through 3 June in Hannover. 25 % of the exhibitors at Empack@CeMAT and Label&Print@CeMAT represent international companies, complementing the offerings of national providers.

» read the whole press release