maintenance Dortmund 2016 - Messe Westfalenhallen Dortmund, 24. - 25. February 2016

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sales

G

Herr Gabriel Both

Tel.: +49 (0)89 127 165-161

Gabriel.Both@easyfairs.com

E-Mail

B

Herr Benjamin Krielke

Tel.: +49 (0)89 127 165-186

Benjamin.Krielke@easyfairs.com

E-Mail

Für Besucher und Marketinganfragen:

Operations

Frau Claudia Huber

Tel.: +49 (0)89 127 165 210

Claudia.Huber@easyfairs.com

E-Mail

Zusatzbestellungen

S

Frau Susanne Faig

Tel.: +49 (0)89 127 165-174

Susanne.Faig@easyfairs.com

E-Mail

Exhibition manager

Herr Udo Funke

Tel.: +49 (0)89 127 165 0

Udo.Funke@easyfairs.com

E-Mail

Veranstalter

Easyfairs Deutschland GmbH
Balanstr. 73, Haus 8
D–81541 München

Tel: +49 (0)89 127 165 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 127 165 111
deutschland@easyfairs.com
www.easyfairs.com

Kontakt!

<input type="text" name="Vorname_und_Nachname" id="a4b3dc82f85ce6df1bc272a4f3d0f7a79Vorname_und_Nachname" size="20" value="" />
<input type="text" name="Firma" id="a4b3dc82f85ce6df1bc272a4f3d0f7a79Firma" size="20" value="" />
<input type="text" name="E-Mail" id="a4b3dc82f85ce6df1bc272a4f3d0f7a79E-Mail" size="20" value="" />
<textarea name="Kommentare" id="a4b3dc82f85ce6df1bc272a4f3d0f7a79Kommentare" cols="20" rows="5"> </textarea>
<input type="submit" name="formtype_mail" id="a4b3dc82f85ce6df1bc272a4f3d0f7a79formtype_mail" value="Send" class="btn btn-primary" />