easyfairs

Contact us

Contact us

Group Exhibiton Director

Bas van Gent
Phone: +31 (0) 162 408991
bas.van.gent@easyfairs.com

Sales

Lieke van Laarhoven
Phone +31 (0)162 480 258
lieke.van.laarhoven@easyfairs.com

Operations

Gerbrig Reitsma
Phone +31 (0)162 480 252
gerbrig.reitsma@easyfairs.com

Marketing

Corine Visser
Marketing Event Manager
Phone: +31 (0)162 408 981
corine.visser@easyfairs.com

Lisan Zoon
Marketing Event Executive
Phone: +31 (0)162 480 257
lisan.zoon@easyfairs.com

Lisa Jansen
Marketing Event Executive
Phone: +31 (0)162 408 988
lisa.jansen@easyfairs.com

 

 

Contact pers

Corine Visser
+31 (0)162 408 981
corine.visser@easyfairs.com