Kontakter

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor – Bryssel

Artexis Easyfairs
Rue Saint-Lambert 135
1200 Bryssel
Belgien
T +32 (0)2 740 10 70
www.artexiseasyfairs.com

 

 

Belgien - Antwerpen

Easyfairs SA/NV
Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 191
2020 Antwerpen
Belgien
T +32 (0)3 280 53 00
F +32 (0)3 280 53 53
antwerp@easyfairs.com

Belgien– Gent

Easyfairs SA/NV
Maaltekouter 1
9051 Gent
Belgium
T +32 (0)9 241 92 11
F +32 (0)9 241 93 25
ghent@easyfairs.com

Belgien – Jambes

Artexis Expo
Avenue Gouverneur Bovesse 117 bt 7    
5100 Jambes
Belgien
T+32 81 32 19 22
F +32 81 31 12 91
artexisexpo@artexis.com

Finland – Helsingfors

Easyfairs Finland
Hämeentie 157
00560 Helsinki
Finland
T +358 (0)50 5913 198
finland@easyfairs.com

Tyskland & Österrike – München

Easyfairs Deutschland GmbH
Balanstr. 73, Haus 8
81541 München
Tyskland
T +49 (0)89 127 165 0
F +49 (0)89 127 165 111
deutschland@easyfairs.com

Norge – Oslo

Easyfairs Scandinavia AB
C. J. Hambros Plass 2c
2. etasje
0164 Oslo
Norge
T +47 22 99 61 24
F + 47 22 99 61 27
scandinavia@easyfairs.com

Spanien & Portugal – Madrid

Easyfairs Iberia
C/ Goya 22, 2°-Dcha
28001 Madrid
Spanien
T +34 91 559 10 37
Fax +34 91 542 19 22
iberia@easyfairs.com

Sverige – Göteborg

Easyfairs Scandinavia AB
F O Petersons gata 26
421 31 Västra Frölunda
Sverige
T +46 (0)31 89 41 00
F +46 (0)31 45 54 32
scandinavia@easyfairs.com

Sverige – Stockholm

Easyfairs Scandinavia AB
Kistamässan
Arne Beurlings Torg 5
164 40 KISTA
Sverige
T +46 8 506 650 00
F +46 8 506 652 25
scandinavia@easyfairs.com

Schweiz – Basel

Easyfairs Switzerland GmbH
St. Jakobs-Strasse 170a
4132 Muttenz
Schweiz
T +41 (0)61 228 10 00
F +41 (0)61 228 10 09
schweiz@easyfairs.com

The Netherlands - Hardenberg

Evenementenhal Hardenberg 
Energieweg 2
7772 TV Hardenberg
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)523 28 98 98
F +31 (0)523 28 98 00
hardenberg@evenementenhal.nl

The Netherlands - Hardenberg

Evenementenhal Hardenberg 
Energieweg 2
7772 TV Hardenberg
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)523 28 98 98
F +31 (0)523 28 98 00
hardenberg@evenementenhal.nl

Nederländerna – Oosterhout

Easyfairs Netherlands BV
Beneluxweg 49
4904 SJ Oosterhout
Nederländerna
T +31 (0)162 408999
F +31 (0)162 467988
netherlands@easyfairs.com

The Netherlands - Hardenberg

Evenementenhal Hardenberg 
Energieweg 2
7772 TV Hardenberg
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)523 28 98 98
F +31 (0)523 28 98 00
hardenberg@evenementenhal.nl

Storbritannien – London

Easyfairs UK Ltd
2nd Floor, Regal House,
70 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3QS
Storbritannien
T +44 (0)20 88 43 88 00
F +44 (0)20 88 92 19 29
uk@easyfairs.com