easyfairs

Kontakta teamet

Karin Lonntorp

Klusterchef

Telefon: +46 (0)31 38 16 202 

Mobil: +46 (0)705 64 16 42 

E-mail: karin.lonntorp@easyfairs.com

Charlotta Nordenfelt

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 (0)31 89 93 58 

Mobil: +46 (0)709 65 34 84 

E-mail: charlotta.nordenfelt@easyfairs.com

 

 

Karin Gershagen

Projektkoordinator

Telefon: +46 (0)31 38 16 209 

Mobil: +46 (0)704 94 02 42 

E-mail: karin.gershagen@easyfairs.com  

Fabian Sundelin

Försäljningsansvarig, Sverige

Telefon: +46 (0)31 89 41 16 

Mobil: +46 (0)768-24 19 00 

E-mail: fabian.sundelin@easyfairs.com

Richard Hansson

Försäljningsansvarig, Sverige

Telefon: +46 (0)31 89 41 28 

Mobil: +46 (0)704 34 45 61 

E-mail: richard.hansson@easyfairs.com 

Peter Lundegaard

Försäljningsansvarig, Danmark

Telefon: +46 (0)31 89 41 74 

Mobil: +46 (0)704 34 45 35 

E-mail: peter.lundegaard@easyfairs.com