Contact the team

REGISTER NOW FLOOR PLAN DOWNLOAD BROCHURE
TR image

TIM RUSBRIDGE
EVENT MANAGER
US & GLOBAL SALES

T: + (1) 770-559-0293 ext. 8
T: +44 (0)20 3196 4420
E: tim.rusbridge@easyfairs.com


Sales

Matt Fenton

MATT FENTON
US & GLOBAL SALES MANAGER

T: + 1 770 559 0293 ext. 10 
E: matt.fenton@easyfairs.com

Ellen

ELLEN O'NEILL
US SALES

T: + (1) 770-559-0293 ext. 7
E: Ellen@marketmakerevents.com

Erin Cianciolo image

ERIN CIANCIOLO
US SALES

T: + (1) 770-559-0293 ext. 6
E: Erin@marketmakerevents.com 

Lori Kisner image

LORI KISNER
US SALES

T: + (1) 770-559-0293 ext. 5
E: Lori@marketmakerevents.com

 

 

Barbara Stroup image

BARBARA STROUP
US SALES

T: + (1) 770-559-0293 ext. 4
E: Barbara@marketmakerevents.com


Marketing

Will Broadfoot

WILL BROADFOOT
MARKETING MANAGER

T: +44 (0)7970 286008
E: will.broadfoot@easyfairs.com

Operations

Michal

MICHAL RZADKIEWICZ 
OPERATIONS MANAGER

+44 (0) 20 3196 4330
E: Michal@easyfairs.com