easyfairs

Contact us

Veronique

 

More info about: booking a stand, stand modification, stand format, EasyGo and the Onsite Promo Packs

Véronique Lietaer

Sales event manager
+32 3 280 53 61
veronique.lietaer@easyfairs.com

jynthe

 

More info about: booking a stand, stand modification, stand format, EasyGo and the Onsite Promo Packs

Jynthe Stabel

Sales event executive
+32 3 280 53 24
jynthe.stabel@easyfairs.com

Bianca

 

More info about: show program, partnerships and
other general info about the show

Bianca Peeters

Marketing manager
+32 3 280 53 45
bianca.peeters@easyfairs.com

Yana Broodhaers

More info about: My Easyfairs, promotional tools, Visit Connect App and show program

Yana Broodhaers

Marketing event executive
+32 3 280 53 34
yana.broodhaers@easyfairs.com

nadine

 

More info about: General information, cross Europe Transport & Logistics shows

Nadine Francus

Group event director
+32 3 280 53 28
nadine.francus@easyfairs.com

Ilirjana Daku

 

More info about: My Easyfairs, promotional tools, Visit Connect App and show program

Ilirjana Daku

Marketing event executive
+32 3 280 53 81
ilirjana.daku@easyfairs.com