maintenance Dortmund 2016 - Messe Westfalenhallen Dortmund, 24 - 25 February 2016

Contact the Show team

Sales

G

Mr Gabriel Both

Phone: +49 (0)89 127 165-161

Gabriel.Both@easyfairs.com

Contact me

B

Mr Benjamin Krielke

Phone +49 (0)89 127 165-186
Benjamin.Krielke@easyfairs.com

Contact me

Marketing and visitors:

Operations

O

Ms Claudia Huber

Phone: +49 (0)89 127 165 210

Claudia.Huber@easyfairs.com

Contact me

Additional bookings

S

Ms Susanne Faig

Phone: +49 (0)89 127 165-174

Susanne.Faig@easyfairs.com

Contact me

Exhibition manager

U

Mr Udo Funke

Phone: +49 (0)89 127 165 0

Udo.Funke@easyfairs.com

Contact me

Organiser

Easyfairs Deutschland GmbH
Balanstr. 73, Haus 8
D–81541 Munich

Phone: +49 (0)89 127 165 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 127 165 111
deutschland@easyfairs.com
www.easyfairs.com

Get in touch!