Contact the team

MCH Messe Schweiz - Zürich
Zürich, Switzerland
11 - 12/04/2018

Contact the team

Marcus Hapig

Event Director

Marcus Hapig
Head of Event

Phone: +41 61 228 10 20
marcus.hapig@easyfairs.com

Misch_Alexander

Operations

Alexander Misch
Operations Manager

Phone: +41 61 228 10 08
alexander.misch@easyfairs.com

Debora Holdener

Marketing

Debora Holdener
Marketing Project Manager

Phone: +41 61 228 10 04
debora.holdener@easyfairs.com

Michel Zoia

Sales

Michel Zoia
Sales Account Manager

Phone: +41 61 228 10 05
michel.zoia@easyfairs.com

Biser_Carmen

Marketing

Carmen Biser
Marketing Project Coordinator

Phone: +41 61 228 10 26
carmen.biser@easyfairs.com

Luethi_Nicola

Sales

Nicola Lüthi
Sales Executive

Phone: +41 61 228 10 07
nicola.luethi@easyfairs.com

Glombik_Alexander

Sales

Alexander Glombik
Sales Executive

Phone: +41 61 228 10 31
alexander.glombik@easyfairs.com