Kontakte

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Head Office – Brussels

Artexis Easyfairs
Rue Saint-Lambert 135
1200 Brussels
Belgium
T +32 (0)2 740 10 70
www.artexiseasyfairs.com

 

 

Belgium - Antwerp

Easyfairs SA/NV
Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 191
2020 Antwerp
Belgium
T +32 (0)3 280 53 00
F +32 (0)3 280 53 53
antwerp@easyfairs.com

Belgium – Ghent

Easyfairs SA/NV
Maaltekouter 1
9051 Gent
Belgium
T +32 (0)9 241 92 11
F +32 (0)9 241 93 25

Belgium – Jambes

Artexis Expo
Avenue Gouverneur Bovesse 117 bt 7    
5100 Jambes
Belgium
T+32 81 32 19 22
F +32 81 31 12 91
artexisexpo@artexis.com

Finland – Helsinki

Easyfairs Finland
Hämeentie 157
00560 Helsinki
Finland
T +358 (0)50 5913 198

Germany & Austria – Munich

Easyfairs Deutschland GmbH
Balanstr. 73, Haus 8
81541 München
Germany
T +49 (0)89 127 165 0
F +49 (0)89 127 165 111
deutschland@easyfairs.com

Sweden – Stockholm

Easyfairs Scandinavia AB
Kistamässan
Arne Beurlings Torg 5
164 40 KISTA
Sweden
T +46 8 506 650 00
F +46 8 506 652 25
scandinavia@easyfairs.com

Sweden – Gothenburg

Easyfairs Scandinavia AB
F O Petersons gata 26
421 31 Västra Frölunda
Sweden
T +46 (0)31 89 41 00
F +46 (0)31 45 54 32
scandinavia@easyfairs.com

Poland – Kraków

Easyfairs Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Galicyjska 9
31-586 Kraków
Poland
T +48 12 651 95 20
F +48 12 651 95 22
poland@easyfairs.com

Latin America – Bogotá

Easyfairs Colombia
Carrera 15 # 88-64
Piso 5 Oficina 515 Edificio Zimma
Bogotá
Colombia
T +57 1 530 72 25
F +57 1 530 72 26
infocol@easyfairs.com

 

 

The Netherlands – Oosterhout

Easyfairs Netherlands BV
Beneluxweg 49
4904 SJ Oosterhout
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)162 408999
F +31 (0)162 467988
netherlands@easyfairs.com

Norway – Oslo

Easyfairs Scandinavia AB
C. J. Hambros Plass 2c
2. etasje
0164 Oslo
Norway
T +47 22 99 61 24
F + 47 22 99 61 27
scandinavia@easyfairs.com

Spain & Portugal – Madrid

Easyfairs Iberia
Paseo de la Castellana 121, esc. izda. 5º C.
28046 Madrid
Spain
T +34 91 559 10 37
Fax +34 91 542 19 22
iberia@easyfairs.com

Switzerland – Basel

Easyfairs Switzerland GmbH
St. Jakobs-Strasse 170a
4132 Muttenz
Switzerland
T +41 (0)61 228 10 00
F +41 (0)61 228 10 09
schweiz@easyfairs.com

United Kingdom – London

Easyfairs UK Ltd
2nd Floor, Regal House,
70 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3QS
United Kingdom
T +44 (0)20 88 43 88 00
F +44 (0)20 88 92 19 29
uk@easyfairs.com