easyfairs

Kontaktieren Sie das Team


Marcus Hapig

Messeleitung

Marcus Hapig
Head of Event

Tel. +41 61 228 10 20
marcus.hapig@easyfairs.com

Misch_Alexander

Operations

Alexander Misch
Operations Manager

Tel.: +41 61 228 10 08
alexander.misch@easyfairs.com

Marketing

Stefanie Meyer
Marketing Project Manager

Tel. +41 61 228 10 22
stefanie.meyer@easyfairs.com

Verkauf

Michel Zoia
Sales Account Manager

Tel. +41 61 228 10 05
michel.zoia@easyfairs.com

debora.holdener

Marketing

Debora Holdener
Marketing Project Manager

Tel. +41 61 228 10 04
debora.holdener@easyfairs.com

Luethi_Nicola

Verkauf

Nicola Lüthi
Sales Executive

Tel. +41 61 228 10 07
nicola.luethi@easyfairs.com

Biser_Carmen

Marketing

Carmen Biser
Marketing Project Coordinator

Tel.: +41 61 228 10 26
carmen.biser@easyfairs.com

Glombik_Alexander

Verkauf

Alexander Glombik
Sales Executive

Tel. +41 61 228 10 31
alexander.glombik@easyfairs.com