LL:label_sitecontent__website_title
This is a Content Element:

Your easyFairs Press & PR contacts

This is a Content Element:

easyFairs
Group

Ed Walker
+ 32 2 740 10 70
ed.walker@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Belgium  

Daniel Clovin
+ 32 3 280 53 00
daniel.clovin@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Colombia

Juan Pablo Hernández de Alba
+ 57 1 593 71 17
juan.hernandezdealba@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Finland

Olli Syvanen
+ 358 50 5638 430
olli.syvanen@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Germany & Austria

Robert Stefani
+49 89 127 165 0
robert.stefani@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Netherlands

Marc van den Maagdenberg
+ 31 162 408 999
marc.vandenmaagdenberg@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Poland

Małgorzata Trzebuniak
+ 48 12 651 95 29
malgorzata.trzebuniak@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Scandinavia

Susanne Hallencreutz
+ 46 31 89 41 11
susanne.hallencreutz@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Spain

Mariana Castell
+ 34 91 559 10 37
mariana.castell@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
Switzerland 

Martina Hofmann
+ 41 61 228 10 00
martina.hofmann@easyfairs.com

easyFairs
United Kingdom & Ireland

Alison Church
+ 44 20 8843 8815
alison.church@easyfairs.com

Edit labels from this page (language: DA)