Contact us:

With years of exhibition experience, the PACKAGING INNOVATIONS team are here to help you make the most of exhibition experience.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sales:

Marc Benoit  
Portfolio Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 8843 8821
Marc.Benoit@easyFairs.com

 

Operations:

Fay Gillard
Operations Executive
+44 (0)20 8843 8805
Fay.Gillard@easyFairs.com

Lourda Derry
Operations Director
+44 (0)20 8843 8811
Lourda.Derry@easyFairs.com

 

Marketing:

Adrian Harrow
Marketing Project Manager
+44 (0)20 8843 8804
Adrian.Harrow@easyFairs.com


Jane Shaw-Browne
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)20 8843 8816
Jane.Shaw-Browne@easyFairs.com

Alison Church
Event Director
+44 (0)20 8843 8815
Alison.Church@easyFairs.com



Exhibition venue

NEC

Hall 18 & 19

Birmingham

B40 1NT                     

Organisers office

easyFairs

8 Oak Lane

Twickenham

TW1 3PA

Media & Partners

Find produkter

Søg efter udstillinger