easyfairs

Contact us

 

More info about: booking a stand, stand format, sponsorships, EasyGo and the Onsite Promo Packs

Ekram  Hassani

Sales executive
+32 3 280 53 08
ekram.hassani@easyfairs.com

Ilirjana Daku


More info about: 
promo tools exhibitors, invitation cards, My Easyfairs, Visit Connect App and Touch & Collect

Ilirjana Daku

Marketing event executive
+32 3 280 53 81
ilirjana.daku@easyfairs.com
 

 

More info about: show program and media deals

Jeroen Arnouts

Marketing event manager
+32 3 280 53 43
jeroen.arnouts@easyfairs.com  

Nathalie Serbruyns

 

More info about: web shop, handling, technics, logistics, set-up and dismantling

Nathalie Serbruyns

Event operations coordinator
+32 (0)9 241 96 02 
nathalie.serbruyns@easyfairs.com
 

 

Dieter Wilssens

Group event director
+32 3 280 53 40
dieter.wilssens@easyfairs.com


Arnaud Istas

Head of Business Development
+32 476 51 40 63
arnaud.istas@easyfairs.com