ADF&PCD Innovation Awards

If you want to enter the 2018 awards email for more information

The Innovation Awards 2018 categories have been announced!

PCD Awards Categories

 Personal care (skincare)

Hair care/color

Make-up: foundation, eyes, lips, nails

Fragrances: men, women, promotion

ADF Awards Categories

 Personal care (hygiene, sunscreen)

Industrial & technical application

Pharmacy & veterinary


The Innovation Awards 2017 winners

ADF Awards - Personal Care Category


Evita Beauty Whip Soap



Whipped Lotion Sunscreen


Coppertone whipped lotion sunscreen

ADF Awards - Industrial & technical suppliers's application

Ball Corporation

L'Oréal Men Expert Can

expert l'oreal

PCD Awards - Skincare Category


Tulasara Wedding Masque



PCD Awards - Haircare Category

Bobbi Brown

Liquid Lip Art Stick


Bobbi Brown

PCD Awards - Make Up Category

Garnier Fructis




PCD Awards - Fragrance Category

Calvin Klein

CK One Gold

CK One GOld

The ADF&PCD 2017 Awards jury members

ADF&PCD Jury image
ADF&PCD Jury image
ADF&PCD Jury image
ADF&PCD New York jury image
ADF&PCD New York jury image
ADF&PCD New York jury image
ADF&PCD New York jury image
ADF&PCD New York jury image

Ken Adams, KAO USA Inc

Paul Austin, Austin Advisory Group

Mathieu Daudon, Fresh (LVMH)

Cynthia Hundley, Spray Magazine

Lorraine Keyes-Ahart, Estée Lauder   

Detlev Melcher, Aerosol Europe Magazine

Deanna Utroske, Senior Correspondent,

Ian Nicholson, Colgate-Palmolive Co

Eric O’Toole , PRATT Institute

Simon Pitman, Cosmetic Design

Bernard Quennessen, COTY

Marianne Rosner Kilmchuck, Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT)

Valery Vanstaan, PHD, ITW

Ryan Young, Director of Aerosol Packaging, L'Oréal

The award submissions are great examples of creative companies seeking to better meet the needs of their users, which is essential in delivering superior business results.

Ian Nicholson, Worldwide Director Strategic Innovation and Technology Alliances, Colgate-Palmolive